Pontoon Rentals

Rent a pontoon boat and enjoy the Milwaukee River and harbor of Lake Michigan like never before.

The flexibility of the pontoon allows for food and beverage to be brought onto the boat and multiple stops along the river. The pontoons are great for bachelor and bachelorette parties, out of town guests, and casual social gatherings.

Select your pontoon options

We're sorry. We do not have any pontoon rentals available on the date selected matching your criteria.

Rental Details
  • Reservations can be made online or over the phone.
  • Full payment required at the time of reservation / Full refund given for inclement weather.
  • The capacity of the vessel is 10 passengers.
  • The boat is self-captained. Driver must be born before January 1, 1990 (27 years of age).  If you are between 18 - 26, you must have a DNR boaters safety card.
  • You can obtain a safety card at www.boaterexam.com/usa/wisconsin/.
  • Passengers are able to bring their own food and beverages. 
  • Restrictions: No Pets/Animals allowed. No grilling or open flames.
  • The pontoon boats are not wheelchair accessible.
Hours & Availability
  • Sunday

    10am - 6pm

  • Monday - Thursday

    10am - 6pm

  • Friday - Saturday

    10am - 10pm

2017 Pontoon Rental Rates
  • Monday - Thursday

    2 hours - $110  |  4 hours - $180  |  8 hours - $250

  • Friday - Sunday

    2 hours - $150  |  4 hours - $240  |  8 hours - $350

Holidays / Exceptions
  • Tuesday, September 26

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Wednesday, September 27

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Thursday, September 28

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Sunday, October 1

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Monday, October 2

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Tuesday, October 3

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Wednesday, October 4

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Thursday, October 5

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Sunday, October 8

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Monday, October 9

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Tuesday, October 10

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Wednesday, October 11

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Thursday, October 12

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Sunday, October 15

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Monday, October 16

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Tuesday, October 17

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Wednesday, October 18

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Thursday, October 19

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Sunday, October 22

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Monday, October 23

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Tuesday, October 24

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Wednesday, October 25

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Thursday, October 26

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Sunday, October 29

    10:00am - 6:00pm:

  • Monday, October 30

    - :

  • Tuesday, October 31

    - :